1. Vorsitzender & Touristikleiter

Michael Paech

E-Mail: michael.peach@msc-fallersleben.de

2. Vorsitzender

Hans-Uwe Lenke

E-Mail: hans-uwe.lenke@msc-fallersleben.de

Schatzmeisterin

Christel Zacher

E-Mail: christel.zacher@msc-fallersleben.de

Sportleiter

Stefan Hildebrandt

E-Mail: stefan.hildebrandt@msc-fallersleben.de

Pressereferent

Wilfried Hidebrandt

E-Mail: wilfried.hildebrandt@msc-fallersleben.de

Stellvertretender Sportleiter

Manfred Steffen

E-Mail: manfred.steffen@msc-fallersleben.de

Technikleiter

Ralf Kulak

E-Mail: ralf.kulak@msc-fallersleben.de

Schriftf├╝hrer

Florian Lange

E-Mail: florian.lange@msc-fallersleben.de